You are here : Contact Us  :  WGSL Board Members
WGSL Executive Board

 

Position Name  E-mail Address
President (Acting) Dave Keely dkeely@verizon.net
Vice President OPEN

 

Treasurer Rich Schindler remodelrich@aol.com
Secretary Natalie McIlhenny natyoder@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager
John Keenan keenan05@comcast.net
Equipment/Field Manager Pat O'Neil pat@oneilagency.com
League Administrator Jason Braun admin@wgslsoftball.com
Player Agent/Misc. Coordinator Megan O'Rourke megan@jornetworks.com
Sponsorship Coordinator   

 Pam Biasi  howcoolisthat@verizon.net
WGSL League Commissioners

 

 
Position
Name E-mail Address
Commissioner - Beginners Division Mike Cavallaro michaelcav25@aol.com
 Commissioner - Rookies Division Dave Keely dkeely@verizon.net
 Commissioner - Rookies Division Brian Kristel bkristel01@yahoo.com
Commissioner - Minors Division Bill Gillespie dizzgillespie@gmail.com
Commissioner - Minors Division
John Keenan keenan05@comcast.net
Commissioner - Majors Division Tom Gale tomgale66@gmail.com
Commissioner - Junior/Senior Division
OPEN






keenanj@lschs.org 
Position
Name E-mail Address
Commissioner - Beginners Division OPEN
Co-Commissioner - Rookies Division John Keenan
Co-Commissioner - Rookies Division Jason Braun jabraun@comcast.net
 keenanj@lschs.org     
Commissioner - Majors Division